Summer Reading Goals

So the summer reading program at our library starts tomorrow. I plan to read at least 75 books to Bryce (I think we read somewhere in that range last year), and at least 15 myself. For every book that I read for myself, they have these review forms and every review counts as an entry to some short of bookish prize. So I may even try for more books. I signed up for NetGalley, and I’m going to catch up on my reviews here, so hopefully this will get me in the reading/reviewing mood. I know I keep saying that I want to put out another book before Christmas but I don’t see that happening. So I’m going to actively read, and write on the side.

Leave a Reply

