Book Reviews Update

I am going start reviewing the books I’ve read more recently and the books I’m reading now/in the near future and then catch up with the five or so reviews that I need to finish from earlier this year. It’s so much easier to review books when they’re fresh in my mind, and I’ve finished two or three books this month and really want to get my reviews out while I still remember the books. I’m usually pretty obsessive about reviewing in order, but the other books that are waiting to be reviewed were read so long ago that it almost doesn’t matter any more WHEN I read them, just that I read them.

So, next up for my reviews:

  • Just One Day by Gayle Forman
  • Heaven by Angela Johnson
  • The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon by Stephen King
  • Every Day by David Levithan
Leave a Reply

