Daily Bookish Challenges– Trees of Reverie October Read-A-Thon Day One: Saturday, October 17

Prompt: Create a TBR list and set some goals for the Read-A-Thon!

I plan on finishing You’re Never Weird on the Internet (Almost) by Felicia Day and The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand. I also plan on finishing The Shining by Stephen King because a book club that I’m in is reading it. I’ve already read it so it should be a quick read for me. I’m not going to go bigger than that because I really don’t have a lot of time for reading these days. I have The Diviners and Vanishing Girls out also but I don’t think I’ll get to them before they are due.

[Click here for original post from Tree of Reverie!]

Leave a Reply

