Daily Bookish Challenges | Day Fourteen – Sixteen: Friday, October 30 – Sunday, November 1

Prompt: Write a review for a book you’ve read during this read-a-thon.

I’ve read maybe 50 pages since the read-a-thon started because I’ve been so busy with kids and life and stuff and I get literally no free time ever. But I’m reading The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand and it hits really close to home and I’m struggling through it. But it’s so well-written and I really want to see Lex gain closure so I’m toughing it out!

[Link to Trees of Reverie post! ]

Leave a Reply

