Changes Coming Soon

With the new year nipping at our heels, I’ve been thinking a lot about what I want to do with this blog. Do I want to turn it into a journal, like my tumblr was? Do I want to keep reviewing books? Do I want to turn it into something to promote my writing and the writing of those I love? Do I want to use it to write articles or similar pieces or writing?

Yes. All of the above.

Starting January 1, 2016, this blog will no long be just a book review blog. I’ll still post reviews here, but I’ll also post personal things, opinion pieces, promotions for books or authors I love, etc.

I don’t have an outlet for my writing, other than my Patreon account and facebook page (which I rarely use because no one actually sees those posts), and I would like this space to become my outlet.

I’ll change up the layout as the blog changes, but for the most part, it’ll be a lot of the same– book reviews, read-a-thon challenges, things about my books.

Just a heads up for anyone who actively reads my blog!

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

