Back on Patreon!

Hello lovelies!

I’ve returned to writing after a much-needed few month break. While I work on my next book, I will also be doing some side writing, just to keep my mind fresh and to avoid stressing out over one thing.

I’ll post things here from time to time. My goal is once a week, but I’m going to try to aim for every ten days or so, just in case.

This time around, I really do plan to continue with my writing, and hopefully produce more material than I did the first time around.

If you would like to support me in my writing, stay-at-home-mom adventures, visit my Patreon page for all the details. You can subscribe per story (I plan to post about 4 per month) or just a flat rate per month. It’s totally up to you! Just know that every dollar is a dollar I make doing something I love.

Happy summer, happy reading, happy June!

xo

Leave a Reply

