Game Review: Punderdome: A Card Game for Pun Lovers

I received this card game from Blogging For Books in exchange for an honest review. 

(I know this is a little different than my usual, but none of the available books appealed to me so I requested a game instead)

This game is super fun. Brent and I are big on puns and dumb humor. We spent a couple of hours playing this game the first few days we had it, and now we juse randomly go to the box to pick out a joke to read it or a combinations of words to pun together. A lot of fun for the target audience! 

Purchase here

Leave a Reply

