Update!

I’ve sort of been shifting my focus a little from reading and reviewing to writing and  (eventually) finding an agent. I obviously have still been reading a ton, but I wanted to finish the second draft of my manuscript and send it to a few people for feedback. Now that that’s out, I’ll be able to catch up on my reviews and do some work for Patreon.

I’m considering completely revamping my review process to something more professional and applying to a few places who pay people for reviews. That won’t be until later this year, but it’s not off the table. 

So yeah. That’s what is happening in my life right now!

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

