Book Review: Girl in Piece by Kathleen Glasgow [Partial Review]

Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow has been phenomenal so far. I’m about halfway through and it’s just so real so and so raw, and I can see why the authors who praised it called it a “necessary” book, because it touches on some very important things, the most important of all of these being self harm. I don’t like to leave books unread when I request to review them, but this book is having a negative effect on me, and I feel the need to take a step back for a while. When I come back to it, I will leave a proper review.

I received this book from Blogging for Books in exchange for an honest review

Leave a Reply

