About Me

I’m Renae McBrian

15356477_10211609642979908_5586700418734398207_n

I’m 25, a mom, a reader, and a writer. I post reviews and book recs and random posts about my writing. I am currently working on my second novel, and I will post updates about that on here, but it’ll be very rare that I post any actual content from my book because I don’t want it to be taken by someone else. Pardon the fact that I’m awful at writing book reviews… I just don’t know how to put my thoughts into words when it comes to my opinion on books! The format and length of my reviews is sure to change along the way. I’m open to suggestions on books to read, as well as the format of my reviews, things you want to know about my writing, etc. Just leave me a comment and I will reply as soon as I can! I can also be reached at any of the social media outlets below!

Happy reading!

Facebook
Instagram
Patreon

Leave a Reply

